Warning: include(/home/users/w/webstrike/domains/musica-aeterna.com/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions/updates.php): failed to open stream: Нет такого файла или каталога in /home/users/w/webstrike/domains/musica-aeterna.com/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions.php on line 61

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/users/w/webstrike/domains/musica-aeterna.com/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions/updates.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/zend-7.1/share/pear') in /home/users/w/webstrike/domains/musica-aeterna.com/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions.php on line 61
Music | Musica Aeterna - classical music in Israel
Home / Music


Audio clips

Gr. Davidovsky — «Now, Lettest  Thou …»

K. Swedov — Our Father

Strumskoy — The Greate Doxology

N. Ozerov — Blessed is the Man

Y. Shevtsov — My Soul Magnifies the Lord

A. Astafiev — Behold my Sorrow


Scroll To Top